LEONGATHA LYRIC THEATRE - YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Entertainment event

Fri
5
Sat
20
July
It's alive! The electrifying adaptation of Mel Brooks' monstrously funny film will leave you in stitches.
From the creators of the record-breaking Broadway sensation, The Producers, comes this monster new musical comedy. The comedy genius, Mel Brooks, adapts his legendarily funny film into a brilliant stage creation – Young Frankenstein!
Date/Time: Opening Night: Friday 5th July at 8pm.
Followed by:
Saturday 6th July at 2pm and 8pm
Sunday 7th July at 2pm
Thursday 11th July at 8pm
Friday 12th July at 8pm
Saturday 13th July at 2pm and 8pm
Sunday 14th July at 2pm
Thursday 18th July at 8pm
Friday 19th July at 8pm
Saturday 20th July at 2pm and 8pm
Cost: $29/concession, $30/adult